Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Avoiding Decision Fatigue: 4 Workout Challenges for a 'Set It and Forget It' Approach
0:00
-16:58

Avoiding Decision Fatigue: 4 Workout Challenges for a 'Set It and Forget It' Approach

In this episode, I’m sharing 4 Workout Challenges you can do in the next 3-6 weeks! I’m also sharing a few fitness “How-to” videos (Please scroll down to the end!).

Wishing you a happy and healthy season! (Summer for our listeners in the Northern Hemisphere. ☀️ Winter for our Southern Hemisphere listeners! 🧤)


MENTIONED/RESOURCES:

Workout Challenges

  1. KaisaFit Athletic Glutes | 4-week Program - FREE Access to Cheeky Strength Workout from Athletic Glutes.

    Also, check out Kaisa’s Daily FREE Workout


  2. Millionaire Hoy

    1. Breakthrough 100 Workout Challenge (My all-time favorite workout challenge!)

    2. HoyPro Champion Season 1 - FREE 6-Week Workout Challenge

    3. HoyPro Champion Season 2 - STARTS MONDAY 7/3/23 on the HoyPro app***


  3. MonikaFit

    1. Sculpt Series - 6-Week Program

    2. Six-Week Shred


  4. Sarah Beth Yoga (her app includes 7 - 30 Day Challenges)


“How to” Health/Fitness Videos

  1. Why am I Gaining Weight When I’m Eating Less and Working Out? | Koboko Fitness


  2. Olympia Bikini Glute Workout | Paul Revelia


  3. 2023 FULL WEEK OF WORKOUTS | STRENGTH TRAINING + PILATES & CARDIO | Kesha Collins


  4. How to Build Muscle WHILE Losing Fat (New Research) | Jeremy Ethier

  5. How I lost -13KG💪🏻 5 TIPS on My Weight loss journey & How I maintain my body shape, workout routine | Hazi


Related on SnackySays:

  1. CORE WORK! 30-Day Abs Challenge


  2. STRUGGLE DAYS: Movement/Exercise


  3. Try Something New to You!


Show notes powered by CastMagic 🪄🎙️


THANKS FOR LISTENING! 🌺✨


Share

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Hey! Hey! My name is Joddie Taylor of snackysays.com - Listen along as I chat about all things fitness and food and everrything (not a typo!) on my mind. 😃😍