Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Unveiling the Results of April Han's Slim Arms 30-Day Challenge
0:00
-16:18

Unveiling the Results of April Han's Slim Arms 30-Day Challenge

Spoiler Alert: TRY THIS WORKOUT CHALLENGE!

Welcome back to SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor, the podcast that brings you all things health, fitness, and wellness! (Well that and all the things on my mind, wink, wink)

Today’s episode is all about April Han’s Slim Arms 30-Day Challenge. Now, I know what you're thinking - another challenge with a clickbaity title and exaggerated images? But bear with me, because this one is a keeper!

In this episode, I'm sharing my personal experience with the challenge (pics below!) and why I continue to do it. Plus, I recommend four other amazing arm moves/workouts that have helped me along my fitness journey.

And last but not least, I’m sharing one of my 2018 weekly workout compilation photos. #throwback

So grab a snack and get ready to be motivated and inspired on this episode of SnackySays!


April Han 30-Day Challenge Pics

DAY 1, DAY 17,& DAY 30


MENTIONED/RESOURCES

1. THROWBACK: South Korea 2018!

This is back when I used to create a weekly photo grid of my daily workouts. (2017 - 2018… and a little bit in 2019) Back then I was living in South Korea & this is what my weekly workouts looked like practicing Hawaiian Hula, hiking, and doing at-home workout videos (including Millionaire Hoy, of course!!). Variety really is the spice of life!


2. KESHA COLLINS

THIS recent Kesha Collins video will give you a good sense of how she tracks her progress: pics, video, scale, measurements, etc. (and how YOU can too!)

3. MY TOP FIVE FAV ARM MOVES/WORKOUTS

  1. Slim Arms in 30 Days! | 8 min Beginner Friendly Standing Workout | April Han

  2. Slim Arms & Back in 30 DAYS 8 min Beginner Friendly Sitting Workout | Yuuka Sagawa

  3. 10 Min Exercise & Stretch for Shoulders, Neck & Collarbone Area | Emi Wong

  4. World’s Best Shoulder Exercise | 6 Ways | MountainDog1 (aka the late great, Mr. John Meadows)

  5. How to Train Shoulders at Home | Eugene Teo


    Show notes powered by CastMagic 🪄🎙️


    THANKS FOR LISTENING! 🌺✨


    Share

    Leave a comment


0 Comments
Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Hey! Hey! My name is Joddie Taylor of snackysays.com - Listen along as I chat about all things fitness and food and everrything (not a typo!) on my mind. 😃😍