Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
THIS & THAT CHAT: November 2023
0:00
-17:12

THIS & THAT CHAT: November 2023

On this episode of SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor, join me as I chat about this and that, including my new shoes, an excellent customer service experience, skincare products, and a 30-day wardrobe challenge.

Let's hop into it! 🐇


👋🏾 If you haven’t already, please subscribe to SnackySays Newsletter and share this episode with a friend or three! THANK YOU ✨🌺


MENTIONED/RESOURCES:

  1. Tree Hut Iced Coffee Shea Sugar Scrub (Limited Edition! My fav body scrub this season)

  2. Coloplast Sween24 Moisturizer | Once-a-Day Moisturizing Body Cream (I cannot recommend this body cream enough. If you have dry skin, try it!)

  3. Converse Customer Service 👏🏾 (the best customer service experience I’ve had probably this year)

  4. Wynrie Block Heel Bit Loafers | Naturalizer (Swoon. Comfortable and stylish.)

  5. Darcy Loafer | Naturalizer (Runs big! Wah! I had to return these, but if you get the right size, these are keepers.)

  6. Wearing the Clothes in my Closet 30-Day Challenge (still working out the logistics; this will probably happen in December)


    Related on SnackySays


Show notes powered by CastMagic 🪄🎙️


THANKS FOR LISTENING 🌺✨


Leave a comment

0 Comments
Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Hey! Hey! My name is Joddie Taylor of snackysays.com - Listen along as I chat about all things fitness and food and everrything (not a typo!) on my mind. 😃😍