Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Stress Check - Mind Your Business
0:00
-4:43

Stress Check - Mind Your Business

In this episode, I'm talking about stress checks. Specifically, ensuring that if you're stressed, it's about YOUR business, family, goals, etc., Not because of people and situations that you don't consider your "Nearest and Dearest"

Have you had this experience before? How did you deal with it?

THANKS FOR LISTENING! 🌺

Give a gift subscription

Joddie’s Substack is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Hey! Hey! My name is Joddie Taylor of snackysays.com - Listen along as I chat about all things fitness and food and everrything (not a typo!) on my mind. 😃😍