Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Storytime: My Bad Habit (Well, Former Bad Habit)
0:00
-7:15

Storytime: My Bad Habit (Well, Former Bad Habit)

In this episode, I'm chatting about a bad habit I used to have...If someone offended me, I would talk to everyone and their mother about it. But not to the person whom I had the issue with. 

Where did this get me? Nowhere, of course. Because the one person who needed to hear what I was saying was absent from all of these discussions. 

Listen to hear my story!

Spoiler alert: I'm sharing this story because someone pointed out my pattern of behavior to me, and it was a watershed moment in my life. I hope this storytime helps you or someone you know! 

Love,

Joddie


Share

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Hey! Hey! My name is Joddie Taylor of snackysays.com - Listen along as I chat about all things fitness and food and everrything (not a typo!) on my mind. 😃😍