Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Storytime: Goal Setting Burnout
2
0:00
-10:52

Storytime: Goal Setting Burnout

Why I'm NOT Setting New Year/Annual Goals
2

In this episode, I share why I am not setting New Year/Annual goals this year. Hint: After about five years of goal setting and personal development 24/7...I am burnt out. Stick a fork in me. I'm done!

Mentioned in this episode:

On the Cusp of Greatness or Waiting for the Other Shoe to Drop? - SnackySays Podcast

Heads up: I use the word sh*t a couple of times during this episode.

LET'S CONNECT!

Thanks for listening!

Discussion about this podcast

Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Hey! Hey! My name is Joddie Taylor of snackysays.com - Listen along as I chat about all things fitness and food and everrything (not a typo!) on my mind. 😃😍