Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Chatting: Paranormal Romance & Micro-starts Follow-up
0:00
-27:10

Chatting: Paranormal Romance & Micro-starts Follow-up

In this episode, I introduce my favorite Paranormal Romance authors! And I chat a little about my experience posting YouTube shorts and how I got started. And why do I keep going? Hint: I make one 15-second video per day and post it. Very DOable and highly sustainable. (2023 Update: I’m not as active on YouTube, but my stance is unchanged regarding microstarts!)


Mentioned in this episode:

1. Some of my Food & Fitness podcast episodes: 


2. How to create & post a YouTube Short


3. PARANORMAL ROMANCE SERIES THAT I ❤️❤️❤️:

1. Talia Hibbert - Mating the Huntress novella and Take a Hint, Dani Brown (Dani Brown isn't a Paranormal Romance)


2. Nalini Singh - The Psy Changeling/Psy Changeling Trinity Series: 

My Fav in the Series is Silver Silence 

The next book in the series is Storm Echo (2023 Update: Resonance Surge)


3. JR Ward - The Black Dagger Brotherhood Series 

My Fav in the Series is Where Winter Finds You

The next book in the series is: Lassiter (2023 Update: The Beloved)


4. Kressley Cole - Immortals After Dark 

My favs: Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night/Shadows Claim/Wicked Abyss

The newest book in the series is Munro (2024 Update: The Witch Queen of Halloween)


5. Shelley Laurenston - The Honey Badger Chronicles

My Fav in the Series is Hot & Badgered 

The latest book in the series Breaking Badger (2023 Update: Born to Be Badger)


AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE


Share

Leave a comment


0 Comments
Joddie’s Substack
SnackySays featuring Joddie Taylor
Hey! Hey! My name is Joddie Taylor of snackysays.com - Listen along as I chat about all things fitness and food and everrything (not a typo!) on my mind. 😃😍